Simple Scrapper March Preview

I thought I’d pop in with a quick post.

Work has been just super crazy busy for me since last December. I know it won’t last forever, but . . .

I do still manage to squeeze in some scrapbooking for fun, so here are a couple of layouts I whipped up using the templates that are coming for March for the Simple Scrapper membership.

Just a fun simple layout with a photo of me and my daughter with some big smiles.

And one that pulls on an old photo taken from some deteriorating slides from the 1960’s. I had some fun playing with some bright colors and a bold background for this one.

The Premium Membership at Simple Scrapper provides skills and shortcuts to help you simplify and find more meaning in your memory keeping. Each month members receive a new collection of sketch templates and Story Starters, story-focused prompts for pages and projects.

Leave a Reply

