Simple Scrapper October 2013

I think it has been a while since I have blogged. The summer seems to be winding down and we are beginning to get some relief from the here here in sunny Arizona. I’m ready! Hubby and I are finally able to get in a few walks again in the early morning or evening hours. I have missed those.

So this past month’s Simple Scrapper layouts went to a photogenic cat, and another blast from the past.

I found this photo a couple of months ago and actually tried three different times to scrap it before the October Story Starters and templates from Simple Scrapper led me to this. I am so happy with the result.

And where would we be in our empty nest phase of life without a cat to photograph. this one was an opportunity for a fun shot of our Mr. K relaxing under a kitchen chair.

A few of my fellow Simple Scrapper teammates are also sharing their work on their blogs today, so drop by and see their lovely work.

I should have some more news to share this week; let’s see if I can actually blog more than once this month!

Aimee Maddern
Sara Strickland
Janet Carr
Arielle Gordon

The Premium Membership at Simple Scrapper provides skills and shortcuts to help you simplify and find more meaning in your memory keeping. Each month members receive a new collection of sketch templates and Story Starters, story-focused prompts for pages and projects.

4 thoughts on “Simple Scrapper October 2013”

  1. great lo’s! I love that beach one! it’s so tranquil. Thanks for joining us with our little mini hop! looks like you needed a reason to blog! lol

Leave a Reply

