Simple Scrapper May Blog Hop and Giveaway

bloghop-2013

Things have been a bit busy for me and May is here and will be yet another busy month. I am looking forward to seeing my sister-in-law and my daughter again. I’m looking forward to my daughter getting into her new apartment, but not so much the move. Maybe I’ll be a good photographer this time and capture some of the action. Frankly, we are just usually so busy and it is hot this time of year and we just want it to be over.

I had a lot of fun using this months templates and Story Starters. I’ll start with my story starter inspired layout. This was use one great photo and some journaling to tell your story. I love how this turned out.

Simple Scrapper Story Starter May 2013<br /> Simple Scrapper Premium Template 07_2012_Single2<br /> AnnaAspnes_ArtPlayFindMyWay2_WordTransfer, ArtPlayPaletteAblaze, Art PlayPaletteBarren Sunrise, FotoBlendzCM, JourneyWordTransfers1;<br /> Traci Reed-myjourney-lace<br /> Font: DJB Sheldon's Girlfriend

My next layout is just capturing a moment where I notice how the bathroom transforms when my daughter is home for a visit. Having a bit of fun.

Simple Scrapper Premium Template (5_13; Letter 1)<br /> Traci Reed/Jenn Barrette Get Connected<br /> Jenn Barrette CreateSomethingBeautiful<br /> OneLittleBird TheeWalls<br /> Dunia She<br /> Traci Reed AlphabilitiesNo4<br /> Font: DJB Hugs&Kisses

For this last one, I really just needed to kick myself into action and recognize how poorly I’ve been eating. After nearly a year of really focusing on eating food that is good for me and very little food with low nutritional value, I kind of went off the deep end.

SimpleScrapper2013MaySingle1<br /> Traci Reed The Bad Alpha Stamp<br /> TraciReed/Jenn Barrette-GetArtsy-the Good; Get Artsy The Ugly<br /> Darcy Baldwin You Are My Happy Alpha

So, are you ready to see what is being given away this month?

Use the Rafflecopter widget below to enter a giveaway for a one month trial membership at Simple Scrapper. There are three ways to enter and three winners will be selected. To be eligible, you must enter by 11:59pm CDT on Wednesday, May 8.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

And check out what other team members have done with this months templates and increase your chances of winning.

Simple Scrapper (Jennifer Wilson)
>>>>ME>>>>Lisa Corbin-Polak<<<<ME<<<<
Ronnie Crowley
Margrethe Aas Johnsen
Amy Kingsford
Samantha Landay
Pam Lozano
Aimee Maddern
Jean Manis
Van Nguyen
Melissa Priest
Mandy Ross
Celeste Smith
Sara Strickland

The Premium Membership at Simple Scrapper provides skills and shortcuts to help you simplify and find more meaning in your memory keeping. Each month members receive a new collection of sketch templates and Story Starters, story-focused prompts for pages and projects. Want to work with our collections for FREE? Simple Scrapper is having a call for new team members.

3 thoughts on “Simple Scrapper May Blog Hop and Giveaway”

Leave a Reply

