Simple Scrapper September Blog Hog

Yes, it is time once again to see the fabulous inspiration from the Simple Scrapper Design Team. Can you believe it is September already. It’s time for back-to-school for many and a tease of cooler temperatures to come for some of us.

I know you want another chance to win a free month. So, here is what I have for you to see using this months templates. You will find the link to be entered in the giveaway below.

First, I took this photo after my husband had been sorting through a bunch of slides. We have inherited so many of them. Many of them are of camping sites, or roadside and we have absolutely no idea where they were taken. Some are duplicates or very similar to some we’ve either already scanned or have prints for, and some will turn out to be some real jewels. But, non-the-less, I was inspired to take the photo of this “mess” of slides and I used the September single to document some thoughts about having these and how precious they can be.

Kodachrome

And then this wonderful grid template inspired me to capture some of my favorite moments of my wonderfully friendly fat cat, Mr. Kitty.

A Cat's Life

Please make sure you stop by and see what the rest of our team has waiting for you. there are some real inspirations to be found. You can enter at each stop.

bloghop-0912

Julie Aldridge
Sue Althouse
Jeryn Carlisi
>>>>> this is me >>>>>Lisa Corbin-Polak<<<<< this is me <<<<<
Ronnie Crowley
Jess Forster
Michele Holcomb
Margrethe Aas Johnsen
Amy Kingsford
Pam Lozano
Aimee Maddern
Valerie Mangan
Jean Manis
Mandy Ross

Are you ready for it? Use this link to enter a giveaway for a one-month trial subscription to Simple Scrapper: http://ow.ly/ctrlx

The Premium Membership at Simple Scrapper provides skills and shortcuts to help you simplify and find more meaning in your memory keeping.

8 thoughts on “Simple Scrapper September Blog Hog”

  1. your pages this month were beyond awesome. I loved both equally. I think you have a designer’s eye for detail and the fact you can do it digitally just amazes me.

Leave a Reply

