Digi Scrapbooking Help?

First, I’m just curious, have you seen Google+? How does it compare to Facebook. I just haven’t been able to grasp the Facebook thing. However, Google+ is looking pretty interesting so far.

I first learned about it through my new association with JessicaSprague.com mentor program, M&Ms. Pretty exciting to be a part of this team offering personal guidance to students within the JessicaSprague community. Please go and check it out here. The best part, it is free.

If you’d like some personal guidance, or just feel like you need a little extra push to work through those classes, there is a fabulous team available to provide just the right support.

I guess you might like to see a couple of layouts I’ve completed recently. As always, they are linked back to the gallery for full credits.

Mother's Day 2011

And this one showcasing my explosive corel dinnerware:

Explosive
Leave a Reply

