Progress Update

Things are back on track with the Move it, lose it approach. I think I’ve finally shaken the cold I had. It really knocked me back for a loop. I’m managing to keep fitting in workouts and I signed up for the on-line Weight Watchers program so I could check out the new Points Plus system. I still have a lot of old values in my head and the new numbers require a little bit of a reset; but, things have gone well. I even managed to make room for an unhealthy, but very tasty meal out without blowing the entire week. I sure have eaten lots of fruit this past week. Getting back on track isn’t particularly easy, but it sure does feel better.

On another note, not sure if you’ve seen Tiffany Tillman’s announcement for her new class, Scraphic Design Core. I’m sure it will be fun. She also has a new blog home.

Leave a Reply

