Move It, Lose It Update

Just a quick update on this front. I haven’t thrown in the towel, and actually week 1 went pretty well. I managed to take enough food with me to work each day to keep me away from the snack and soda machines and I went to the gym about 4 times. Unfortunately, I ended up with a nasty summer cold. So, week 2 has suffered a little set back. Not as good with the food (read, cold made me lazy), and zero on the exercise front. Feeling a bit better, should be able to ease into the exercise this week.

Leave a Reply

