Loving the DiDer Class

I can only say WOW, this class is totally AWESOME. We are only just one-third of the way into class, so you could still join us. Here is my layout from Lesson 1. I am really loving learning about the different scrapbook styles and creating layouts in those styles. I’m not sure yet what my goto style is yet, maybe I’ll find out by the time class is over.

But, here is a graphic with grunge layout from the first week’s lesson. In addition to the brush downloads for class, I’ve used In the Making Design Indulgence paper and elements with a little quirky journaler from Splendid Fiins. Click on the link for the gallery with product links.

Happiness is

It’s back to work for me tomorrow; I think I could really get used to staying home and playing in the forums, scrapbooking, and unzipping digi goodies.

2 thoughts on “Loving the DiDer Class”

Leave a Reply

