Coping

Well, I’ll keep it fairly short today. I love these new painted and splattered papers from Liv. They were just the inspiration I needed to scrap these photos from moving my DD away from home and into her college dorm. Yes, we are all coping quite well and fortunately, she is only about 2 1/2 hours from home. I don’t think I could’ve handled a cross country move.

dorm

So, are you ready for you big Thanksgiving day? Will you be cooking? Visiting family or friends? I did manage to get some cleaning done this weekend and I think my groceries are lined up for the big day. We keep it pretty simple, what about you?

Leave a Reply

