Another LO and More Life

I thought it was time to tackle another of my many Europe LO’s that I’m doing over in digi (can’t beat it for multiple copies). I ended up with this one. Perhaps it is because I’m in a bit of a low with DD going away in just a few days. Regardless, this new template set is awesome. Of course, I’ve modified it a bit.

Hopefully, things will get a little more cheery. You’ll be glad to know that I hit my cardio three times last week and started again today. Even though I was exhausted (mentally) from work today, I still went with it.

Happy Monday and hope you all have a great week. Some new things are croppin up over at JessicaSprague.com; some great sounding new classes. Be sure to stop by and check them out.

Leave a Reply

