Just a bit of Life

It is midweek and I hope you checked out the One Buck Wednesday sale. Hurry, it’s not too late. On Saturday, we said good bye to our van. It was good when it was young, but it got old and tired. Here is my file commemorating it making room in our driveway.

I love the @ the office collection from Splendid Fiins.

Please click for credits back in the gallery

Other things happening, I mentioned getting back to some cardio and I’m happy to report that I did. Three days so far this week. I do feel better and it does help me keep my eating in check.

Still working on my kit to submit to Carina. I need to just finish it. I think I’m being too particular; but it is making progress. I’m not sure I’ll meet this weekend as being ready to send off, but I hope so.

And, it is count down to DD’s departure; one week.

Leave a Reply

