I Passed . . .

the written test for the Art of Digital Class over at JessicaSprague.com! I fell a little behind over the summer; but this past week I finished up creating something for all of the videos I had only watched previously. I took the test Saturday morning and passed, woohoo! Now to finish up the the practical part of the exam. What does this mean exactly? I need to finish up my kit (or at least a mini kit) and send it off to Carina Gardner to review and provide feedback. I’ve got to get cracking on deciding just what to send and get that done. The deadline is the end of this month. I think I better get this done this week. Okay, now I’ve told you all and I must make it happen.

On the college front, this weekend we really started shopping (in earnest) for dorm supplies. I’m not sure we have everything yet, nor do I really think we will have everything until sometime after we get my DD moved in.

Well, you know the drill, there will be some new goodies in the shop over at JessicaSprague.com. I think you’ll find some fun new things. Also, look for some more fun for OBW — that’s when you’ll get to see my new layout for this week.

I have decided that I’ve been away from exercise for too long, so tomorrow I hit the gym after work to fit in some cardio. In my efforts to limit expenditures, I’ll be sticking with the free gym at work at least a little longer. It is very small, dull and unappealing, but it is free.

One thought on “I Passed . . .”

Leave a Reply

