Words of Wisdom

at least from a high school senior’s viewpoint. But really, I can’t help but wonder how many times she might have this thought in her lifetime.

Supplies from Designer Digitals:  AAspnes Upcycled Art Paperie No. 1,
Torn n Tattered Paper Templates No. 1; PKnox FastenIts
From Jessica Sprague: CWilkerson Happy Spring Paper Pack; GBildal Tiny Tag (DID materials)
Fonts Georgia, Pea AmyRica, MinionPro, Anarchy

Well, I thought something was up when I saw that Jan Crowley (aka the Queen of Quirk) was showing up over on the Spraground. Today’s new goodies feature some goodness from the Queen of Quirk. Stop by and check out the new goodies.

And for the CT call, I think I’ve finally narrowed in on my three choices to show off my work. Now to get them posted in the CT Search Gallery with ties to all the great tips and techniques learned from Jessica and Liv. Golly, there sure are a lot of wonderful layouts showcased in the CT Search Gallery. I don’t know how they will possibly narrow it down, but I guess expansion is in the works as they are adding about a dozen members to the CT.

It should be an interesting week. I also captured some great snapshots of my wonderful DD this weekend. We were scoping out a location for her senior pics. Need to get those resized for the web and I’ll get a couple posted later this week.

Leave a Reply

